Let Your Light Shine!

Randy Neufeld – Worship Ministries

For 2010, I desire to …

I’m not into setting resolutions, but I do feel that the beginning of a new year is a great time to re-focus.  I’m in the process of refining my personal goals and wanted to share some of my high level thoughts with you!  So here’s where I am starting this year!

Spiritual – I need to intentionally spend more time with God and His Word.  A fellow worship leader introduced me to a great tool at www.youversion.com.

Relational – I want to be the very best husband, father and grandfather that I can be.  This means quality time with those that are the most important to me, my family.

Physical – ’nuff said!

Ministry – I want to take renewed focus on serving God and the people that he has entrusted to my care.

Happy New Year!
…Randy

January 1, 2010 Posted by | Thoughts & other ramblings | Leave a comment